top of page

Music for the Eyes. Beautiful images accompanying beautiful music. 
Our video album featuring the Divine Hand Ensemble performing in 10 songs. 


Track listings

1. Overture
2. Opera
3. Who Wants to Live Forever
4. Ah! Mio Cor
5. Welcome
6. Phantom of the Opera
7. Oriental Romance
8. Funerary Suite
9. Funerary Violin 
10. Video Bio

Music For The Eyes - DVD

bottom of page